a fast it comes as fast it goes….

11 Apr

Hi Community,

This post will be different that all my other posts. Past year I put quite some effort to blog on ideas and solutions to help the community. For every blog post I had to balance between work and the community. I am not referring on time but on information I am blogging about. Since I work for a hosted SCOM company that lives on System Center (especially SCOM) I do almost 24h a day SCOM. (8h at work and the rest in my head at home.) You can imagine the balancing challenge here.

In 2012 I received my MVP award for SCOM and so using all the resources (MVP mail groups, Presentations ect..) that are coming with this award I managed to work on even greater post with ideas that could help to extend the community…..

….. you can guess the next part coming of this post. Last week I received a email that my MVP status was withdrawn for the year 2013.  It looks like I didn’t contribute enough for the community. So now my question to the community: What is your opinion ?

If you think I have indeed contributed for you , let it know by voting on this site: http://support.microsoft.com/common/survey.aspx?scid=sw%3Ben%3B3503&sd=mvpns

If you think the opposite please let me also know by comment or PM.

Meanwhile I will continue posting and focusing on VSAE developments…

And as always…

Happy Scomming

Michel

2 Responses to “a fast it comes as fast it goes….”

  1. Alex April 16, 2013 at 12:26 #

    Hi

    What is your email?

Leave a Reply

